Officers

Officers

2016 to 2017 NC State PRSSA Executive Board
2016 to 2017 NC State PRSSA Executive Board

President: Emma Kirkpatrick
efkirkpa@ncsu.edu

Vice-President: Cassidy Colson
cjcolson@ncsu.edu

Event Planner: Annie Grant
sagrant3@ncsu.edu

Treasurer: Nicole Phelps
nephelps@ncsu.edu

Secretary: Lindsay Weininger
leweinin@ncsu.edu

CHASS Liasion: Rachel Mintel
remintel@ncsu.edu

PR Chair: Katie Baleno
kdbaleno@ncsu.edu

Co-Director of Red Wolf PR: Max Cohen
macohen3@ncsu.edu

Co-Director of Red Wolf PR: Anna Campbell
ajcampb2@ncsu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s